Week #6 MKMMA in Review

Week 6 MKMMA Review

einstein mkmmaWeek Six is here and My MKMMA journey is really connecting, linking, and masterminding in harmony with others. Being of service and having no pre-judgement or opinions of others is really a key part of my new blueprint.

I began working on a Movie poster visualizing my DMP and PPN’s, and I am even playing with shapes and colors, they are like my compass in my subconscious mind with me where ever I go.

I learned about the “Man in the glass”, which is a great poem about being accountable, and focused, and at the end of the day that man in the glass is You!

Week 6 was great to learn The 7 Adult Learning methods. I really grasp the concept and do my best to put all 7 into my daily life. Reading out loud and “you talking to you”, are two methods I have done all my life.  The “Math” learning has always been my downfall in the past as part of my old concrete. Now I am making Math my focal point while incorporating shapes, colors and emotions make it FUN!

QUOTE OF THE WEEK:
“Procrastination is giving yourself problems in the future”

Week 6 on… I will be living by my compass making my Movie Poster Size!

See you in the Alliance -Tim Henderson

5 thoughts on “Week #6 MKMMA in Review

Leave a comment